~♥~ Art's Events August 2011 ~♥~

    Share

    Guest
    Guest

    ~♥~ Art's Events August 2011 ~♥~

    Post by Guest on Mon Aug 08, 2011 7:06 pm

    ♥Monday Aug 8: Pest Control: 6pm est/ 3pm pac/ 10pm gmt♥
    ♥Tuesday Aug 9: Soul Wars: 11am est/ 8am pac/ 4pm gmt♥
    ♥Thursday Aug 11: Great Orb Project: 10am EST/ 7am PAC/ 3pm EST♥
    ♥Thursday Aug 11: Great Orb Project: 9pm EST/ 6pm PAC/ 2am GMT♥

    Please let Art know how things go! Other Activity ideas very welcome! Changing Weekly!


    Just posting info here since Jagex forums cause a few of us to crash when viewing bom

    Guest
    Guest

    Re: ~♥~ Art's Events August 2011 ~♥~

    Post by Guest on Wed Aug 10, 2011 2:39 am

    Wednesday Aug 17: Fish Flingers: To be announced throughout day

    Friday Aug 19: Pest Control: 5pm EST/ 2pm PAC/ 10pm GMT

    Saturday Aug 20: Battlefield Demo at Citadel: TBA

    Monday Aug 22: Fishing Trawler: 3pm EST/ 12noon PAC/ 8pm EST
    ^_^ Hosted by TexasLadi! ^_^

    Wednesday Aug 24: Stealing Creation: 6pm EST/ 3pm PAC/ 11pm GMT

    Friday Aug 26: Star Hunt madness! All day long! on w59 and w116 and wherever else clan likes to hang out!


    Please let me know how things go! Other Activity ideas very welcome! Changing Weekly!

      Current date/time is Mon Aug 21, 2017 1:48 pm